Reviews

At Estes Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
32 Reviews

Danny Wendling
05/25/2023
Pacman Pacheco
05/04/2023
Randy Wall
04/10/2023
Located in Mt. Juliet
I installed a new Wi-Fi thermostat and noticed during the installation process that the previous thermostat was improperly wired. After installing the new one, wired correctly, it didn't work. Put the old one back on and it didn't work either. Contacted Estes and they said they could get someone out the same day. Brian came out early afternoon and quickly traced down the problem to an old control unit for a humidifier that was no longer installed and should have been removed when the HVAC was replaced. Brian rewired everything correctly and the new thermostat is now working like a champ. Just want to say Brian was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Estes Heating and Cooling will continue to get all my business going forward.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael VanderMeulen
01/01/2023
A couple weeks ago when it snowed and the temperature in Nashville was 1F my furnace went down. I’d had another company out to look at it the week prior and they had improperly repaired it and then refused to answer the phone. Estes came out on what I’m sure was their busiest day of the season and properly fixed my furnace. They showed me the botched “repair” that the other company had put in. My furnace hasn’t skipped a beat since. They’ll definitely be my first call next time.
Dr. Tara
12/24/2022
The technician arrived , quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me the option of a refurbished part or a new part. When I chose the new part, He went ahead and installed the refurbished part until the new part arrived. Then when it arrived he installed it without any extra charge. This was all done for a very reasonable price. They have a customer for life!!
Nita P
09/16/2022
This is an awesome company to deal with. Very kind and knowledgeable. The entire staff are honest hardworking people. I would never deal with anyone else after finding them. They went above and beyond to resolve my situation. I can't say enough about the most positive experience I have ever had with any business. They treat you like a human unlike other companies I have delt with. They are a blessing to me.
Paul Horace
07/15/2022
Best in the business!
James Weatherford
06/11/2022
Excellent company. Do what they say at a fair price. The will fix it correctly! Use these guys with confidence they will do an excellent job and charge you a fair price.
JENNIFER MOORE
05/21/2022
Nice people and fair pricing. I had my a new Ac unit, new ductwork, and ductless unit installed last year and everything is still working great! My electric bills are significantly lower than they used to be and the temperatures are regulated evenly in the house now. I’m glad I chose this company to do the work. Highly recommend them!
Tom Froehlich
05/11/2022
Richard Prevatt
04/19/2022
Super nice, fast and reasonably
Ryan Vetack
01/30/2022
Friendly staff!
Travis Doigharty
08/27/2021
Andrew Bradley
06/02/2021
These guys did a wonderful job diagnosing the problem and saved me a fortune by knowing their stuff and and not just suggesting a new unit.
Wade Brunson
01/27/2021
Barbara Oliver
10/09/2020
Located in Nashville37214
The best ever, fast, polite,willing to help in any way. Trustworthy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Rand
06/09/2020
Scheduling was quick, easy, and friendly. They showed up on time, the owner (who did our diagnostic and repair) was very nice, thorough, and explained what he was looking for and what he found. The issue turned out not to be what another company "thought" and this correct fix was half the price to reaolve compared to what the other company was going to charge to try and fix it. Glad we called Estes!
Kim Combs
05/04/2020
Located in Mount Juliet
Unexpected same day service within the hour! Fixed in 15 minutes! Great price! Will keep their number and recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hunter Martin
02/16/2020
My heat was out and they had it up and running in 20 mins! Very professional. Would highly recommend!!
Matt Hamil
01/29/2020
Located in Nashville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Patti Baldini
10/31/2019
I wanted to take a few minutes to write this gleaming review for Estes Heating and Air. They are hard working, honest, dependable and upfront. I had been wanting to cool/heat my warehouse area for years. When I finally asked them what I could do, they came out and assessed the situation and made a recommendation. I wish I had asked them years ago. I am not in the heating and air business, but I would rank them at the top of their tier for product knowledge, service and follow-up. You don't even need to think twice...just call them!
Debbie Matthews
08/16/2019
Replaced my central heating and cooling system plus all duct work .we are very pleased with The company as a whole courteous , fair pricing ,hard workers. Would highly recommend.
Adam Huston
07/16/2019
Estes is the bestes!!!
Luan Chew
07/16/2019
Gaylon is an honest man with honest work ethics & pricing!
Rob Carpenter
07/16/2019
The most dependable honest man I have known. Top notch in my book and would recommend him to anyone.
See All Reviews