Reviews

At Estes Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
30 Reviews

Wade Brunson
01/27/2021
Barbara Oliver
10/09/2020
Located in Nashville37214
The best ever, fast, polite,willing to help in any way. Trustworthy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Al Tan
06/09/2020
Scheduling was quick, easy, and friendly. They showed up on time, the owner (who did our diagnostic and repair) was very nice, thorough, and explained what he was looking for and what he found. The issue turned out not to be what another company "thought" and this correct fix was half the price to reaolve compared to what the other company was going to charge to try and fix it. Glad we called Estes!
Kim Combs
05/04/2020
Located in Mount Juliet
Unexpected same day service within the hour! Fixed in 15 minutes! Great price! Will keep their number and recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hunter Martin
02/16/2020
My heat was out and they had it up and running in 20 mins! Very professional. Would highly recommend!!
Matt Hamil
01/29/2020
Located in Nashville
Expertise
Cleanliness
William Boehm
01/17/2020
Patti Baldini
10/31/2019
I wanted to take a few minutes to write this gleaming review for Estes Heating and Air. They are hard working, honest, dependable and upfront. I had been wanting to cool/heat my warehouse area for years. When I finally asked them what I could do, they came out and assessed the situation and made a recommendation. I wish I had asked them years ago. I am not in the heating and air business, but I would rank them at the top of their tier for product knowledge, service and follow-up. You don't even need to think twice...just call them!
Debbie Matthews
08/16/2019
Replaced my central heating and cooling system plus all duct work .we are very pleased with The company as a whole courteous , fair pricing ,hard workers. Would highly recommend.
Adam Huston
07/16/2019
Estes is the bestes!!!
Luan Chew
07/16/2019
Gaylon is an honest man with honest work ethics & pricing!
Rob Carpenter
07/16/2019
The most dependable honest man I have known. Top notch in my book and would recommend him to anyone.
Jerome Preston
07/16/2019
Thanks Gaylon !!!! My Name is Jerome Preston. My Unit went out and I called Estes HVAC. They came directly to fix the problem and now I’m out of The COLD!!!!
Vannie V.
07/16/2019
Thank you…thank you so much! It’s cool in our house and my family’s appreciation to Estes is boundless. Thank you for stepping up and “making right” a situation where others had failed (or just didn’t care).
Jonathan Taufer
08/30/2018
Spoke to owner after the problem still wasn't fixed, they came out and made sure everything was 100% right, put in extra time and effort. Estes is extremely knowledgeable and stands behind their work!
Kevin Hetzer
04/06/2018
These folks are great. They installed my system and have serviced it for 11 years. Always honest, kind and fair. Every staff member is great. I wouldent call anyone else.
Lisa Foust
01/26/2018
Gaylon is honest, professional, and he knows what he is doing. Unlike other HVAC people I've had work on our unit, he won't rip you off!! I would highly recommend Estes Heating and Cooling.
Brandon Estes
09/17/2017
They do great work. Honest and bc they take pride in it bc there just simply good hearted people
Vincent Antolino
02/06/2017
An incredible company very knowledgeable and very professional and the pricing is extremely reasonable, will never use any other company ever!
See All Reviews