Reviews

At Estes Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
31 Reviews

Hunter Martin
02/16/2020
My heat was out and they had it up and running in 20 mins! Very professional. Would highly recommend!!
William Boehm
01/17/2020
Patti Baldini
11/22/2019
I wanted to take a few minutes to write this gleaming review for Estes Heating and Air. They are hard working, honest, dependable and upfront. I had been wanting to cool/heat my warehouse area for years. When I finally asked them what I could do, they came out and assessed the situation and made a recommendation. I wish I had asked them years ago. I am not in the heating and air business, but I would rank them at the top of their tier for product knowledge, service and follow-up. You don't even need to think twice...just call them!
Patti Baldini
10/31/2019
I wanted to take a few minutes to write this gleaming review for Estes Heating and Air. They are hard working, honest, dependable and upfront. I had been wanting to cool/heat my warehouse area for years. When I finally asked them what I could do, they came out and assessed the situation and made a recommendation. I wish I had asked them years ago. I am not in the heating and air business, but I would rank them at the top of their tier for product knowledge, service and follow-up. You don't even need to think twice...just call them!
Carla Marie Claverie Madden
10/22/2019
" Guaranteed Professiinal "
Sandra Dill Childress
10/02/2019
Their honest, prompt, professional, affordable service for all my HVAC needs! Thank you over & over again Estes HVAC!!!
Debbie Matthews
08/16/2019
Replaced my central heating and cooling system plus all duct work .we are very pleased with The company as a whole courteous , fair pricing ,hard workers. Would highly recommend.
Adam Huston
07/16/2019
Estes is the bestes!!!
Luan Chew
07/16/2019
Gaylon is an honest man with honest work ethics & pricing!
Rob Carpenter
07/16/2019
The most dependable honest man I have known. Top notch in my book and would recommend him to anyone.
Jerome Preston
07/16/2019
Thanks Gaylon !!!! My Name is Jerome Preston. My Unit went out and I called Estes HVAC. They came directly to fix the problem and now I’m out of The COLD!!!!
Vannie V.
07/16/2019
Thank you…thank you so much! It’s cool in our house and my family’s appreciation to Estes is boundless. Thank you for stepping up and “making right” a situation where others had failed (or just didn’t care).
Stan Baker
04/18/2019
Estes HVAC in Donelson,TN came to our home and installed a central HVAC unit,a couple weeks ago. First one this home has ever had. Even having to run duct work, electric box and all, they were still completely finished within 2 days!!! We want to say how much we appreciate these folks!!! Thank you, for a fantastic and timely job well-done!!! We are LOVING our new central unit!!! God bless you all ! The Stan Baker Family
Jonathan Taufer
08/30/2018
Spoke to owner after the problem still wasn't fixed, they came out and made sure everything was 100% right, put in extra time and effort. Estes is extremely knowledgeable and stands behind their work!
Jonathan Taufer
08/03/2018
Update: Spoke to owner after the problem still wasn't fixed, they came out and made sure everything was 100% right, put in extra time and effort. Estes is extremely knowledgeable and stands behind their work!
Kevin Hetzer
04/06/2018
These folks are great. They installed my system and have serviced it for 11 years. Always honest, kind and fair. Every staff member is great. I wouldent call anyone else.
Lisa Foust
01/26/2018
Gaylon is honest, professional, and he knows what he is doing. Unlike other HVAC people I've had work on our unit, he won't rip you off!! I would highly recommend Estes Heating and Cooling.
Bke 1983
09/17/2017
They do great work. Honest and bc they take pride in it bc there just simply good hearted people
Vincent Antolino
02/06/2017
An incredible company very knowledgeable and very professional and the pricing is extremely reasonable, will never use any other company ever!
David AndSue Watson
10/13/2016
Great, friendly, fast, fair service! Can't say enough good about them!
Brad Prevatt
07/01/2016
Had a great experience with estes hvac, I will definitely call them again when I need my a/c serviced
Dino Premo
07/25/2014
Rusty Tensfield
06/27/2014
Jerome Preston
01/28/2014
No.1 in Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning. Estes HVAC!!!
John Garr
09/11/2013
See All Reviews