Reviews

At Estes Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Connie Tackett
05/31/2024
Just a good bunch of people doing good work. Even the people answering the phone.
Kyle Maas
04/23/2024
Great people! Very professional. I have set a couple units with our crane for Estes. Always ready for me and always cut a check on completion. Thanks! -Kyle, MCL Crane
Lynne Wilkinson
03/06/2024
Located in Nashville
Jim & Gaylon installed a new system in our house. The price was thousands cheaper than what I was quoted from other big named companies. They showed up when they said they would, no additional cost when the job was completed. Cleaned up the work area and filed my warranty for the unit. Highly recommend!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Vincent Antolino
02/05/2024
I won't use any other company!!!
Mandy Wright
01/23/2024
I'm super grateful to Heather for answering my call last week with our unprecedented 20 below freezing temps. Our HVAC wasn't blowing heat even under AUX mode. We were so worried we'd have trouble fixing our issue due to road conditions. Brian came over not just once but twice to ensure our heat was in working order. Thank you! Their prices are great and their team keeps to their word. I know who I'm calling moving forward for HVAC. Thank you for your hard work!
Emily Fagan
10/18/2023
I have used Estes for many years and have the best service and response time you could ask for! They are courteous,efficient,honest and always aim to please. Never go anywhere else!!
Susan Craig
07/09/2023
Danny Wendling
05/25/2023
Pacman Pacheco
05/04/2023
Randy Wall
04/10/2023
Located in Mt. Juliet
I installed a new Wi-Fi thermostat and noticed during the installation process that the previous thermostat was improperly wired. After installing the new one, wired correctly, it didn't work. Put the old one back on and it didn't work either. Contacted Estes and they said they could get someone out the same day. Brian came out early afternoon and quickly traced down the problem to an old control unit for a humidifier that was no longer installed and should have been removed when the HVAC was replaced. Brian rewired everything correctly and the new thermostat is now working like a champ. Just want to say Brian was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Estes Heating and Cooling will continue to get all my business going forward.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael VanderMeulen
01/01/2023
A couple weeks ago when it snowed and the temperature in Nashville was 1F my furnace went down. I’d had another company out to look at it the week prior and they had improperly repaired it and then refused to answer the phone. Estes came out on what I’m sure was their busiest day of the season and properly fixed my furnace. They showed me the botched “repair” that the other company had put in. My furnace hasn’t skipped a beat since. They’ll definitely be my first call next time.
Dr. Tara
12/24/2022
The technician arrived , quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me the option of a refurbished part or a new part. When I chose the new part, He went ahead and installed the refurbished part until the new part arrived. Then when it arrived he installed it without any extra charge. This was all done for a very reasonable price. They have a customer for life!!
Nita P
09/16/2022
This is an awesome company to deal with. Very kind and knowledgeable. The entire staff are honest hardworking people. I would never deal with anyone else after finding them. They went above and beyond to resolve my situation. I can't say enough about the most positive experience I have ever had with any business. They treat you like a human unlike other companies I have delt with. They are a blessing to me.
Paul Horace
07/15/2022
Best in the business!
James Weatherford
06/11/2022
Excellent company. Do what they say at a fair price. The will fix it correctly! Use these guys with confidence they will do an excellent job and charge you a fair price.
Tom Froehlich
05/11/2022
Richard Prevatt
04/19/2022
Super nice, fast and reasonably
Ryan Vetack
01/30/2022
Friendly staff!
Travis Doigharty
08/27/2021
Andrew Bradley
06/02/2021
These guys did a wonderful job diagnosing the problem and saved me a fortune by knowing their stuff and and not just suggesting a new unit.
Wade Brunson
01/27/2021
Barbara Oliver
10/09/2020
Located in Nashville37214
The best ever, fast, polite,willing to help in any way. Trustworthy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Rand
06/09/2020
Scheduling was quick, easy, and friendly. They showed up on time, the owner (who did our diagnostic and repair) was very nice, thorough, and explained what he was looking for and what he found. The issue turned out not to be what another company "thought" and this correct fix was half the price to reaolve compared to what the other company was going to charge to try and fix it. Glad we called Estes!
Kim Combs
05/04/2020
Located in Mount Juliet
Unexpected same day service within the hour! Fixed in 15 minutes! Great price! Will keep their number and recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hunter Martin
02/16/2020
My heat was out and they had it up and running in 20 mins! Very professional. Would highly recommend!!
See All Reviews