Reviews

At Estes Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
55 Reviews

Barbara Oliver
10/09/2020
Located in Nashville37214
The best ever, fast, polite,willing to help in any way. Trustworthy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Al Tan
06/09/2020
Scheduling was quick, easy, and friendly. They showed up on time, the owner (who did our diagnostic and repair) was very nice, thorough, and explained what he was looking for and what he found. The issue turned out not to be what another company "thought" and this correct fix was half the price to reaolve compared to what the other company was going to charge to try and fix it. Glad we called Estes!
Luan Chew
05/08/2020
Alana Ward
05/08/2020
Erich Lorenz
05/08/2020
Travis Journell
05/08/2020
Doretha Neel Owen
05/08/2020
John Garr
05/08/2020
Linda Simpson
05/08/2020
Jerome Preston
05/08/2020
Dino Premo
05/08/2020
Brad Prevatt
05/08/2020
Rusty Tensfield
05/08/2020
Jonathan Taufer
05/08/2020
David AndSue Watson
05/08/2020
Kim Combs
05/04/2020
Located in Mount Juliet
Unexpected same day service within the hour! Fixed in 15 minutes! Great price! Will keep their number and recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hunter Martin
02/16/2020
My heat was out and they had it up and running in 20 mins! Very professional. Would highly recommend!!
Matt Hamil
01/29/2020
Located in Nashville
Expertise
Cleanliness
William Boehm
01/17/2020
Patti Baldini
11/22/2019
Patti Baldini
10/31/2019
I wanted to take a few minutes to write this gleaming review for Estes Heating and Air. They are hard working, honest, dependable and upfront. I had been wanting to cool/heat my warehouse area for years. When I finally asked them what I could do, they came out and assessed the situation and made a recommendation. I wish I had asked them years ago. I am not in the heating and air business, but I would rank them at the top of their tier for product knowledge, service and follow-up. You don't even need to think twice...just call them!
Carla Marie Claverie Madden
10/22/2019
Sandra Dill Childress
10/02/2019
Debbie Matthews
08/16/2019
Replaced my central heating and cooling system plus all duct work .we are very pleased with The company as a whole courteous , fair pricing ,hard workers. Would highly recommend.
Adam Huston
07/16/2019
Estes is the bestes!!!
See All Reviews